Board of Directors

Name Designation Organization
Mr. Feroz Rizvi President & CEO Pakistan Institute of Corporate Governance
Dr. Junaid Ashraf Associate Professor Lahore University of Management Sciences
Mr. Khalid Rahman Secretary / COO Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan
Mr. Riyaz T. Chinoy CEO International Industries Limited
Mr.Zafar Abdullah Commissioner (SMD) Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan
Mr. Zia ul Mustafa Awan President The Institute of Cost and Management Accountants of Pakistan
Mr. Moin M. Fudda Director Pakistan Stock Exchange Limited
Mr. Aqeel Ahmed Nasir Company Secretary & Chief Legal Counsel United Bank Limited
Mr. Asad S.Jafar President Overseas Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Ms. Ameena Saiyid Managing Director Oxford University Press
Mr. Syed Irfan Ali  Executive Director  State Bank of Pakistan
Mr.Tawfiq Asghar Husain Secretary General Pakistan Banks Association
Mr. Nauman Ansari President & CEO Faysal Bank Limited
 Mr. Jawwad Ahmed Cheema Country Chairman and Managing Director Shell Pakistan Limited